Sales Organization

Mark Garsteck

Mark Garsteck

USA West
Phone: 724-423-5000 Ext. 302
Fax: 724-423-7955

mgarsteck@electro-glassprod.com
Laura Crivello

Laura Crivello

USA East
Phone: 724-423-5000 Ext. 337
Fax: 724-423-7955

lcrivello@electro-glassprod.com
Jeremy Barber

Jeremy Barber

Sales Engineer
Phone: 724-423-5000 Ext. 314
Fax: 724-423-7955

jbarber@electro-glassprod.com
Jay Reyes

Jay Reyes

International Sales
Phone: 724-423-5000 Ext. 313
Fax: 724-423-7955

jreyes@electro-glassprod.com
Keith Chalman

Keith Chalman

Chalman Technologies, Inc.
Phone: 714-632-1724
Fax: 714-632-9422
Cell: 714-412-5411

keith@cti-rep.com
Jake Solomon

Jake Solomon

Export Compliance Officer
Phone: 724-423-5000 Ext. 321
Fax: 724-423-7955

jsolomon@electro-glassprod.com

WORLDWIDE REPRESENTATION

Andrew Mafeld

Andrew Mafeld

Connectra Global sprl
France-Belgium-Norway-Sweden
Denmark-Finland-Poland
Baltic States of Estonia, Latvia
and Lithuania
The Netherlands-Territories of the Benelux-Russia-Bulgaria Romania-Czech Republic
Hungary-Ukraine, Slovakia,
Croatia and Serbia and the
other smaller countries of that region

andrew.mafeld@connectra.biz
Ki Cheung

Ki Cheung

Sung Shan Tech Co.,Ltd.
Hong Kong

sstcl@sstcl.com
Alpay Akalin

Alpay Akalin

Alfa Elektronik, LTD
Turkey

alpay@al-fa.com.tr
Chandrasekhara

Chandrasekhara

Four-C-Tron
India

fourctron@hotmail.com
Silvano Niada

Silvano Niada

via Matteotti 66
21048 SOLBIATE ARNO-VA
ITALY

silvano.niada@alice.it